Music in the Park

Look for new park concerts in 2023 to be held at the Clem Macrone Park in Bryn Mawr, PA.

We plan to hold concerts in the summer 2023 on Sunday May 21st, June 18th, Aug 27th and Sep, 17 – Please check back soon!

ADA Accessibility & Park Information

Clem Macrone park is ADA compliant. This venue is suitable to those in need of accessibility accommodations as seating is available a short distance from accessibility-reserved parking.

Private bathrooms are available and include a changing table.

See the map below for details. Please car-pool if possible.

Clem Macrone Park 810 Conestoga Rd, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 Google Map

Area Map

Local Map

If the main lot is full, there is limited street parking available in the area.  Please drive carefully, observe parking restrictions and do not block driveways! There is a side entrance to the park on Rockingham Drive. 

Field Map

Donation form

Artists Advocates