Under The Oak – Big Sky LP Download


1 - Take In The Spring
2 - You're Not Alone
3 - Big Sky
4- Don't Fall On Me
5 - Beyond The Physical
6 - Beautiful People
7 - Wandering Around
8 - Warm Sun
9 - Bring Me a Carpenter
10 - Dream Song

Under The Oak’s much anticipated LP release is here!  This is for the purchase of the digital download only.


Artwork”The Astronomer” by Shannon Stamey

Under The Oak’s much anticipated LP release is here!  This is for the purchase of the album as an mp3 and hi-rez audio digital download only.  If you are looking for the vinyl record, click here.

If you have pre-ordered the vinyl record and would like a free digital download, put this in your cart now and then enter the coupon code we sent you via email.

Production Credits

  • Producer: Chris Peace
  • Executive Producer: John Fisher
  • Associate Producers: John Fisher, Adam Monaco & Maggie Pope
  • Adam Monaco – vocals, guitar, mandolin & piano
  • Maggie Pope – vocals, guitar, banjo
  • Chris Peace – vocal, guitar, bass, piano, organ
  • Peter Oswald – cello
  • Jim Hamilton (drums, percussion)
  • Avery (Montana) Ballotta – fiddle
  • Jordan Allerman – banjo

Studio Credits

  • Peter Tramo, Recording/Mixing Engineer, Rittenhouse Soundworks, Philadelpha, PA
  • Recording at Rittenhouse Soundworks, Philadelphia, PA
  • Post production mixing (Tracks 3, 5, 6, 9 & 10) by John Fisher at Winding Way Records, Newtown Square, PA
  • Mastered by Mark Trewella at Full Circle Mastering,  Philadelphia, PA


  • Front Cover: “The Astronomer” by Shannon Stamey
  • Back Cover: Star drawings by Catelyn Gipe
  • Art Direction and design: Maggie Pope, John Fisher,
    and Adam Monaco

Copyright 2017 – All Music Works and Master Recordings are protected by US Copyright laws – unauthorized use or reproduction without the explicit licensing and written permission by Winding Way Records, LLC  and the respective Artist is Strictly prohibited.

Artists Advocates