The Fractals – Christopher Walken



Checkout The Fractals‘ new track Christopher Walken.  It drops on all streaming services on June 21, 2023 but you can have this track right now!

The Fractals are Kevin Hanson (guitar, vocals), Jim Stager (bass, vocals), and Erik Johnson (drums, vocals) and Mike Frank (keys).

These guys continue to define creative songwriting and performance for the Philly region as former founding members of Huffamoose (Interscope Records).

Photo Credit: Lisa Schaeffer, Artwork Credit: John Fisher

Music Credits:

Writer Kevin Hanson
Producer Kevin Hanson, John Anthony
Vocals Kevin Hanson. Erik Johnson, Jim Stager, Matt Cappy, Hailey Brinnell
Guitar Kevin Hanson
Bass Jim Stager
Drums Erik Johnson

Copyright 2023 –  All Music Works and Master Recordings are protected by US Copyright laws – unauthorized use, reproduction, sharing,  or distribution without the explicit licensing and written permission by Winding Way Records, LLC  and the respective Artist is Strictly prohibited.