Nothing But A Nightmare Signed

Winding Way Records is thrilled to announce signing our newest label act Nothing But a Nightmare (NBN)! A local group originating from right outside Philadelphia, the band just released their second album titled Kleptomania and it shows off NBN’s signature sound, a new alternative rock with roots in the nostalgia of Panic! At The Disco and Bruno Mars’s pop R&B.

NBN (Pictured left to right: Ryan Scott, David Scott, Clayton Malaney & Dom Vacca; Laying down: Eddie Tamanini)

NBN is Eddie Tamanini (vocals), Ryan Scott (guitar), David Scott (keys), Clayton Malaney (bass) & Dom Vacca (drums). Their fresh new sound stands out from the pack with superb songwriting, great vocals, and band chops that carry through all of their tracks. We are very excited to be part of their new journey!

Bonne Finken Signed

We are excited to announce that Bonne Finken has signed a sync-rep agreement with Winding Way Records. Finken is an award-winning artist whose music has made it to the top 40 charts, and received nominations for ‘Album of the Year’ by Indie Music Digest.

In addition to her success in rock and pop , Bonne received an Emmy® for her original song and score for the documentary “FarmHer”, and has had work featured on various TV shows and commercials (MTV’s The Real World & E!’s Keeping Up With the Kardashians).

Bonne Finken (Photo by Anna Jones)

Bonne is a kick-ass artist in our opinion and some of our favorite tracks are Possibly Impossible and Step Back Baby. Take a listen and please give her a follow here and anywhere you listen to music.

Bonne’s current work melds her rock background with pop sensibilities, and with the help of producer Matt Sepanic (Stone Sour; Slipknot) she creates some of the most accessible rock since Joan Jett.

Check out Bonne here: